Top Stories

Wed, Oct 18 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct 14 - [Men's Cross Country]

Scoreboard

Thu, Oct. 19
JV Baseball vs
Bethel University - Lost 13-8
JV Baseball vs
Bethel University - Won 9-8
Tue, Oct. 17
JV Baseball at
Freed-Hardeman - Lost 12-3
JV Baseball at
Freed-Hardeman - Lost 4-3 (8)
Men's JV Basketball vs
Bethel University - Lost 65-51
Sat, Oct. 14
Women's Cross Country at
Choctaw Open - Finished 2nd of 16
Men's Cross Country at
Choctaw Open - Finished 7th of 14
Fri, Oct. 13
JV Baseball at
LeMoyne-Owen College - Tied 5-5
9 Innings
Tue, Oct. 10
Men's JV Basketball at
Williams Baptist College - Won 72-66
Sun, Oct. 8
Men's Archery at
National Championship Tournament Bowhunter - Finished 6th of 9
Mon, Oct. 23
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Day 1 - Martin Methodist Invitational -   CT
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Martin Methodist Invitational -   CT
Tue, Oct. 24
Women's JV Basketball at
Martin Methodist - 3PM CT
Men's JV Basketball at
Martin Methodist - 1PM CT
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Day 1 - Martin Methodist Invitational -   CT
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Martin Methodist Invitational -   CT
Thu, Oct. 26
JV Baseball at
TBA -   CT
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Men's JV Basketball at
Bethel University - 7PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
JV Baseball at
TBA -   CT
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Sat, Oct. 28
JV Baseball at
TBA -   CT
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X